Category Ranking History

Find Friends, Phone & Family Category Rankings

Review Breakdown

Ad Intelligence on 5 Networks

Ad network creative preview
Network ad network icon AdMob
Media Type Video
First Seen 28 days ago
Last Seen 22 days ago
Creative Count 73

ASO Keywords

Keyword Rank
my ufone app 1
my ufone 2
my 3
live 4
kids 5

Downloads

Jan, 2023
Worldwide

Revenue

Jan, 2023
Worldwide

Screenshots

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your circles to know their location when you need them. Main features: – view the exact location of your friends and family members on the map – browse through their travel history – get timely notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it – create different circles for your friends and family – invite as many people as you want to your circles – mark your favorite places on the map using presets, like Work, Home, or School, or create your tags – keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery – share your location and battery level with the circle members – track down a lost or stolen phone – send emergency alerts to everyone in your circle right and notify all its members immediately – set icons to mark places like gym, cinema, restaurant, and other You can use the app without an account. However, your data will be stored only on your current device, and you won't be able to restore it. Please note that continuous use of location services can decrease battery life. Information about the auto-renewal of subscription: – Subscription with a free trial will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription – Payment will be charged by Apple at confirmation of purchase – Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period – Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan – Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings – Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription By using the app, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use: https://bpmob.com/safe24/privacy/ https://bpmob.com/safe24/terms/

0 Installed SDK

Reviews

Start for free - upgrade anytime!

No credit card required.